Board of Directors

 The Credit Union is owned and controlled by its members and run by a voluntary Board of Directors and the Supervisory Committee. Both of these groups are elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting which is usually held in December of each year.

Chairman: Pat Magner
Vice Chairman:
Kay Kennedy
Deirdre Jordan
Assistant Secretary: Noreen Stokes

Directors: Brendan Bourke, Caroline Considine, Denis Desmond, Deirdre Jordan, Kay Kennedy, Pat Magner, Jenny Riley, Aishling Ryan, Gordon Shier, Noreen Stokes, Michael Stackpoole

Board Oversight Committee: Kathleen Forde, Richard Naughton, Con Horan, Mike Liston, Richard Woulfe.