Please note our Christmas opening hours for this year.

Rathkeale Adare & Croom
Monday 20th December Closed Closed
Tuesday 21st December 9.30am – 4pm Closed
Wednesday 22nd December 9.30am – 4pm 9.30am – 4pm
Thursday 23rd December 9.30am – 5pm 9.30am – 5pm
Friday 24th December Closed Closed
Saturday 25th December Closed Closed
Monday 27th December Closed Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed Closed
Wednesday 29th December Closed Closed
Thursday 30th December 9.30am – 5pm Closed
Friday 31st December 9.30am – 5pm 9.30am – 5pm
Saturday 1st January Closed Closed
Monday 3rd January Closed Closed
Tuesday 4th January 9.30am – 4pm Closed

Don’t forget our online services are available 24/7.

CLICK HERE to register for our free online banking.

CLICK HERE to download our free mobile app.

Wishing all our members a Very Happy Christmas & a Peaceful New Year.