Please note our Christmas 2020 opening hours.

Don’t forget our CUOnline Banking is available 24/7. Click here to login or here to register.

Rathkeale Adare Croom
Monday 21st December Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 22nd December 9.30am – 4pm 9.30am – 4pm* 9.30am – 4pm*
Wednesday 23rd December 9.30am – 4pm 9.30am – 4pm* 9.30am – 4pm*
Thursday 24th December Closed Closed Closed
Friday 25th December Closed Closed Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed Closed Closed
Monday 28th December Closed Closed Closed
Tuesday 29th December Closed Closed Closed
Wednesday 30th December 9.30am – 4pm Closed Closed
Thursday 31st December 9.30am – 5pm 9.30am – 4pm* 9.30am – 4pm*
Friday 1st January Closed Closed Closed
Saturday 2nd January 9.30am – 4pm* 9.30am – 4pm* 9.30am – 4pm*

*Closed for lunch 12.30-1pm

Wishing all our members a Happy & Safe Christmas & New Year