The following are the Opening Hours for Rathkeale & District Credit Union over the festive period. We would like to wish all our members, old and new a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. 

Rathkeale Adare Croom
Mon. 23rd Dec. 10am – 5pm Closed Closed
Tues. 24th Dec.  Closed Closed Closed
Wed. 25th Dec. Closed Closed Closed
Thurs. 26th Dec. Closed Closed Closed
Fri. 27th Dec. Closed Closed Closed
Sat. 28th Dec. 10am – 4pm 10am – 4pm 10am – 4pm
Mon. 30th Dec. 2pm – 4pm Closed Closed
Tues. 31st Dec. 10am – 4pm Closed Closed
Wed. 1st Jan. Closed Closed Closed
Thurs. 2nd Jan. 10am – 5pm 12pm – 5pm Closed

 

If you need access to your credit union account while we’re closed over Christmas be sure to register for our Online Services. Click Here: Online Services Registration